top of page

Unicorn What?


Since Starbucks has released this new unicorn frappuccino, I've seen countless photos being posted and opinions being shared.

I have not tried this infamous unicorn frappuccino.

I thought I would share my own version with less artificial ingredients:

Almond Milk

Strawberry flavored whey protein powder

Frozen mixed berries

H2O (depending on the consistency you like)

Toppings: Frozen blueberries & Sprinkles

Two ways to get the color variation: mix half with frozen strawberries/raspberries and the other half with blackberries/blueberries. OR mix all the same, separate half, and add two drops of blue food coloring to one half.

To add more nutrition you can always add chia seeds, flax sprinkles, or vitamin powder.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page