top of page

Just Press PLAY


My name is Stacey & I am married to my biggest fan, best friend, & love of my life, Ron, and together we make a happily "blended" family of SIX!

After having our youngest, my whole outlook on my body & health changed. I knew I didn't want to "let my body go" after baby & would have to step up my fitness game if I wanted to keep up with four kids. So together, the hubz & I decided it was time to make some major life changes. Changes that our children could physically see and, hopefully, be inspired by. To see us choosing to workout daily, choose fruits & veggies over Oreos, pass on McDonald's, & have a pantry nearly empty but a fridge overflowing with real foods. To have us involved with their games of tag & basketball INSTEAD OF sitting on the sideline because we can't physically keep up. To have them learn there is more to food than hotdogs and mac & cheese. We had tried everything before from different gym memberships, running on our own, "this" supplement, & "that" product, but we never really seemed to get the results we had hoped for. So together we committed to working out using BeachBody, drinking Shakeology, & changing our eating habits. Eventually, weight started coming off, muscles started showing up, & clothes started fitting differently. And let me tell you..FIT FEELS GOOD! During a season where I thought I'd "inevitably" be in the worst shape of my life because of having a baby, I'm actually in THE BEST shape of my life. Why? Because I committed. I stopped making excuses. I joined a team that encouraged & pushed me. I simply JUST PRESSED PLAY day after day. And before you know it, results followed. And now I want to help others experience the same deep satisfaction that I have found from getting the results I have longed for. So I'm encouraging you, please let me help YOU reach YOUR goals. To rip away your doubts & insecurities and bring out your determination & excitement. How? By joining my BeachBody team! If you order ANY BeachBody products through me, you will get me as your FREE online coach. Whatever it is that's holding you back from being the best YOU, let's face it head on & CONQUER it. Why? Because I BELIEVE IN YOU! Check out my website and let me know if you have ANY questions. Website: www.beachbodycoach.com/StaceyPhares Email: StaceyPhares@beachbodycoach.com

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page